5th Outside Change CUP 2021

The 5th Outside Change Cup and Freedom To Dance Ball will be held on Sunday June 13, 2021 once again at the magnificent Plaza Ballroom, in Collins Street Melbourne, Australia.

Entries and Event Literature for the 2021 OCCUP & Freedom to Dance Ball will be available in January 2021.

For Ticketing, Master Classes, Private Lessons and all other enquiries,  please do not hesitate to email Jason and Brent on either of the following emails, jason@outsidechange.com or info@outsidechange.com 

2019 Adult Open Ballroom Line Up
Left to Right:
OC Cup Committee Member Anna Longmore, Sponsor from Integris Group Services, Stephanie Werner. 1st, Emily Zhang & Alan Tentser (VIC). 2nd, Talysa Trevallion & Jonathan Kontrobarsky (NSW). 3rd, Violeta Brau Mugica & Jordan Saisi (VIC). 4th, Stefania Olivieri & Nicholas Mountain (NSW). 5th, Francesca Vocisano & Timothy Cole (VIC), and 6th, Celeste Fisher & Andrew Smith (VIC).
2019 Adult Open Latin Line Up
Left to Right:
Sponsors Kerrie Rolls Bourke and Angie Chau. 1st, Jessica Bull & Steven Greenwood (WA). 2nd, Chang Wan & Thabang Baloyi (NSW). 3rd, Wendy He & Mathew Nicholson (NSW). 4th, Victoria Akhurst & Declan Taylor (QLD). 5th, Zoe White & Jak Wilson (VIC). 6th, Amy Horner & Enrique Johns (New Zealand).
2019 Adult Open New Vogue Line Up
Left to Right:
Geoff Vine DMP Media. 1st, Stefania Olivieri & Nicholas Mountain (NSW). 2nd, Lori McTaggart & Justin Bourke (VIC). 3rd, Lija Brutans & Jared Mizon (VIC). 4th, Kirsty Leishmann & Clinton Standen (QLD). 5th, Annalise Flood & Toby Lowing (NSW). 6th, Molly Sceney & Michael Fryer-Watson (VIC).
2019 Adjudicating Panel
Left to Right:
Norma Connelly-Ellis (VIC), Anna Longmore (VIC), Alarna Donovan (VIC), Ross Heidke (QLD), Natalie Perry (QLD), Laurie Peterson (QLD), Julie Patchett (WA), Graham Thomas (WA), Adele Hyland AM (NSW), John Tan (Singapore), Hanna Karttunnen (Finland), co-organiser Erin Aspinall, Anthony Hurley (UK), co-organiser Jason Beaman, Karen Hardy (UK), Nami Shoji (Japan), Kingsley Gainsford & Viktoria Morgan (New Zealand), Andrew Palmer (TAS), Brad Dawes (NSW), Adam Blakey (VIC), Brent Olifent (VIC), David Byrnes (VIC), Don McRobert (VIC), Kerry Clarke (VIC), Kym Smith (VIC), Lecia Putland (VIC) and Meagen Alderton (VIC).
The Magnificent Plaza Ballroom